Global Piano Roll Meeting – Prelude 2

Online conference, 27 March 2021

The Global Piano Roll Meeting is excited to announce a second virtual conference on 27 March 2021 at 21:00 CET (20:00 GMT, 13:00 PST, 07:00 AEDT). This three-hour meeting will include lectures on Hupfeld DEA and Aeolian, discussion groups and a listening session. It aims to continue the communication and collaboration sparked by the 2018 gathering, and to be a second prelude to a planned 2021 conference in Switzerland. 
The conference will occur online via Zoom and will offer interactive opportunities for questions and group discussion. It is hosted by the Bern University of the Arts HKB in collaboration with Stanford University, Faszination Pianola and the Museum für Musikautomaten Seewen.

For more information and registration, please see https://www.hkb-interpretation.ch/2nd-global-piano-roll-meeting